Contact Us

Jeison Santaniello

Regional Director, Latin America

Cell: 204.396.3429

jeison@aggrowth.com

Victoria Umin

Sr. Director of International Sales

Phone: 204.489.1855 ext. 245 / Cell: 204.296.8730

victoria@aggrowth.com

Shane Knutson

Vice President, International Sales

Phone: 204.594.2433 / Cell: 204.228.3270

shane.knutson@aggrowth.com

Jason Jones

Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Cell: 204.891.4134

jason.jones@aggrowth.com

Brett Hopkinson

Territory Sales Representative - Northcentral Alberta

Cell: 780.231.3729

brett.hopkinson@aggrowth.com

Brian Molnar

Territory Sales Representative - Northeastern Saskatchewan

Cell: 306.229.5530

brian.molnar@aggrowth.com

Brent Woodcock

Territory Sales Representative - Northcentral Saskatchewan

Cell: 306.221.7497

brent.woodcock@aggrowth.com

Jim Allison

Territory Manager - Eastern Canada

Phone: 519.235.0005 / Cell: 519.630.0999

jim.allison@aggrowth.com

Steve St.Marie

Territory Sales Representative - Southwestern Saskatchewan

Cell: 306.270.0475

steve.st.marie@aggrowth.com

Russ Klassen

Director, Canadian Sales

Cell: 204.227.3858

russ.klassen@aggrowth.com

Max Dyminskyy

Country Manager, Ukraine

+38 099 248 18 45

max.dyminskyy@aggrowth.com

Bo Wejfeldt

Country Manager, Russia

+7 916 238 27 64

bo.wejfeldt@aggrowth.com

Sheldon Wiebe

Commercial Account Executive, Canada

Cell: 204.227.8134

sheldon.wiebe@aggrowth.com

Wilfried Toth

Managing Director

Cell: +55 11 94254-3645

wilfried.toth@aggrowth.com

Fernando Brod

Technical Manager, Brazil

Cell: +55 19 99939-2205
Phone: +55 11 3443-6215

fernando.brod@aggrowth.com

Franklin Oliveira

Sales Manager, Commercial

Cell: +55 51 9350-5599

franklin.oliveira@aggrowth.com

Vladimirs Baks

Junion Designer / Sales Support

Cell: +371 263 186 82

vladimirs.baks@aggrowth.com

Viktors Vīksne

System Designer

Cell: +371 291 397 85

viktors.viksne@aggrowth.com

AGI - Exeter

Warehouse

244 Wellington Street West, Exeter, Ontario N0M 1S2

Phone: 519.235.0005

jim.allison@aggrowth.com

AGI - Saskatoon

Warehouse

4 Capital Circle, Saskatoon, SK S7R 0H4

Tollfree: 877.934.0649 Phone: 306.934.0611

randy.drimmie@aggrowth.com

AGI - Boone

Warehouse

1886 217th Road, Boone IA 50036

Phone: 515.432.1990

kevin.primmer@aggrowth.com

AGI - Decatur

Warehouse

3502 E Mound Road, Decatur, IL 62521

Phone: 217.330.8242

kevin.primmer@aggrowth.com

AGI - Horace

Warehouse

11500 38th Street South, Horace ND 58047

Phone: 701.588.9269

toddk@aggrowth.com

Iurii Dymytrenko

Business Development Manager, Farm Systems

+38 099 503 39 63

iurii.dymytrenko@aggrowth.com

Shad Singleton

Sales Manager

Cell: 320.515.0244

shad.singleton@aggrowth.com

Mike Merema

Regional Sales Manager - WEST

Cell: 515.720.4381

mike.merema@aggrowth.com

Jason Crumly

Commercial Accounts Representative

Cell: 316.258.4388

jason.crumly@aggrowth.com

Dusty Oliver

Commercial Accounts Representative

Cell: 765.412.3335

dusty.oliver@aggrowth.com

John Messner

Commercial Accounts Representative

Phone: 204.594.2422 Cell: 204.612.5097

john.messner@aggrowth.com

Tim Schmitz

Processing, Ethanol & Biomass Sales Manager

Phone: 316.491.8234 Cell: 316.214.6940

tim.schmitz@aggrowth.com

Britton Harper

Biomass & Ethanol Accounts Representative

Phone: 316.264.4604 Cell: 316.613.1933

britton.harper@aggrowth.com

Greg Giebrecht

Director, USA Farm Sales

Phone: 204.594.2425 Cell: 204.712.5145

greg.giesbrecht@aggrowth.com

Chad Satrom

Territory Sales Representative - Southern North Dakota & Montana

Cell: 701.367.1588

chad.satrom@aggrowth.com

Corey Hajek

Territory Sales Representative - Red River Valley & Western Minnesota

Cell: 701.367.5759

corey.hajek@aggrowth.com

Dale VanDeWiele

Territory Sales Representative - Southern Minnesota

Cell: 507.215.5899

dale.vandewiele@aggrowth.com

Kevin Harrell

Territory Sales Representative - Southern Illinois & Tennesee

Cell: 217.855.4486

kevin.harrell@aggrowth.com

Todd Kankelfritz

Regional Sales Manager - US Farm

Cell: 701-261-0656

toddk@aggrowth.com

Dillan Sirbaugh

Commercial Accounts Representative

198 Commerce Drive Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z6

217.791.3735

dillan.sirbaugh@aggrowth.com

Chip Bortnem

Territory Sales Representative - South Dakota

Cell: 605.651.5223

chip.bortnem@aggrowth.com

John Helgaas

Territory Sales Representative - Northern North Dakota

Cell: 701.412.1514

john.helgaas@aggrowth.com

Kevin Primmer

Regional Sales Manager - US Farm Sales

Cell: 515.231.8352

kevin.primmer@aggrowth.com

Josh Kelly

Territory Sales Representative - Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

Cell: 317.750.7795

josh.kelly@aggrowth.com

Steve Lang

Territory Sales Representative - Eastern Iowa

Cell: 515.250.4161

steve.lang@aggrowth.com

Tom Zimmer

Territory Sales Representative - Northern Illinois

Cell:217.714.0029

tom.zimmer@aggrowth.com

Zach Ludwig

Territory Sales Representative - Western Iowa

Cell:515.460.9600

zach.ludwig@aggrowth.com

Derek Johnson

Regional Sales Manager - Alberta & Western Saskatchewan

Cell: 403.634.6100

derek.johnson@aggrowth.com

Jamie Bean

Territory Sales Representative - Northern Alberta - Peace River

Cell: 780.228.0072

jamie.bean@aggrowth.com

Rene Deschamps

Sales Support Representative - Alberta & Western Saskatchewan

Cell: 403.394.5348

rene.deschamps@aggrowth.com

Alicia Cowieson

Territory Sales Representative - Manitoba

Cell:204.898.9505

alicia.cowieson@aggrowth.com

Ron Jones

Territory Sales Representative - Southeastern Saskatchewan

Cell: 306.529.8829

ron.jones@aggrowth.com

Chris Larsen

Sales Representative - Seed Systems

Cell: 306.771.2869

chris.larsen@aggrowth.com

Dave Poppel

Territory Sales Representative - Northwest Saskatchewan

Cell: 306.230.7866

dave.poppel@aggrowth.com

Austin Schmidt

Sales Representative

4511 N Northview Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0833

Phone: 1.605.332.3200 ext. 1015

austins@hiroller.com

Mike Spillum

Hi Roller Sales Manager

4511 N. Northview Ave. Sioux Falls, SD  57107-0833

Phone: 1-605-332-3200 ext. 1016 Cell: 1-605-376-6160

mikes@hiroller.com

Blake Taylor

Territory Sales Representative - Southern Alberta

Cell: 403.913.4675

blake.taylor@aggrowth.com

Dariusz Beńke

Country Manager, Poland and Baltic States

Cell: +48 662244636

dariusz.benke@aggrowth.com

Ted Stephens

Regional Sales Manager

217.820.2356

ted.stephens@aggrowth.com

Andrew Mueller

Commercial Sales Coordinator

573.270.7989

andrew.mueller@aggrowth.com

Afghanistan
Åland Islands
Albania
Algeria
American Samoa
Andorra
Angola
Anguilla
Antarctica
Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina
Armenia
Aruba
Australia
Austria
Azerbaijan
Bahamas
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Barbados
Belarus
Belgium
Belize
Benin
Bermuda
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana
Bouvet Island (Bouvetoya)
Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago)
British Virgin Islands
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cambodia
Cameroon
Cape Verde
Cayman Islands
Central African Republic
Chad
Chile
China
Christmas Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Colombia
Comoros
Congo
Cook Islands
Costa Rica
Cote d'Ivoire
Croatia
Cuba
Curaçao
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Estonia
Ethiopia
Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
Faroe Islands
Fiji
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
French Southern Territories
Gabon
Gambia
Georgia
Germany
Ghana
Gibraltar
Greece
Greenland
Grenada
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guatemala
Guernsey
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Haiti
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
Holy See (Vatican City State)
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran
Iraq
Ireland
Isle of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamaica
Japan
Jersey
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kiribati
Korea
Kuwait
Kyrgyz Republic
Lao People's Democratic Republic
Latvia
Lebanon
Lesotho
Liberia
Libya
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macao
Macedonia
Madagascar
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Mali
Malta
Marshall Islands
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mexico
Micronesia
Moldova
Monaco
Mongolia
Montenegro
Montserrat
Morocco
Mozambique
Myanmar
Namibia
Nauru
Nepal
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Niger
Nigeria
Niue
Norfolk Island
Northern Mariana Islands
Norway
Oman
Pakistan
Palau
Palestinian Territory
Panama
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Pitcairn Islands
Poland
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Réunion
Romania
Russian Federation
Rwanda
Saint Barthélemy
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Martin
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Samoa
San Marino
Sao Tome and Principe
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Serbia
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
Slovenia
Solomon Islands
Somalia
South Africa
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
South Sudan
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sudan
Suriname
Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
Swaziland
Sweden
Switzerland
Syrian Arab Republic
Taiwan
Tajikistan
Tanzania
Thailand
Timor-Leste
Togo
Tokelau
Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu
Uganda
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland
United States Minor Outlying Islands
United States Virgin Islands
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Venezuela
Vietnam
Wallis and Futuna
Western Sahara
Yemen
Zambia
Zimbabwe
Alabama
Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
Arkansas
British Columbia
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Manitoba
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Brunswick
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
Newfoundland and Labrador
North Carolina
North Dakota
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ohio
Oklahoma
Ontario
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Rhode Island
Saskatchewan
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virgin Islands
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Yukon Territory